folgers black silk coffee reviews

You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United States on September 29, 2016, I like it, but I thought that it was the large ones so the deal wasn't as good as I thought, Reviewed in the United States on November 8, 2011. Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2020. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Thanks! Black Silk ROCKS! now this is a regular grind of coffee for drip however it is nowhere near a "dark roast" or is it silky.folgers in correcting the grind somehow lost the "blackness and silk"of this particular brand.now it is more like a just slightly stronger regular roast, really wish they would get their act together! We're so sorry to hear about the recent experience you had with our Folgers Black Silk coffee, Kelly. I'm not snobbish, I just don't enjoy most coffee. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. We feel so betrayed. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Disgusting smell and taste. So 1 star overall. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. I love my coffee in the early mornings and this dark aromamic coffee has a great smell when you open the can first thing in the morning! Attention getting, seriously rich coffee at a regular coffee price, Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2017. Hands down the best full bodied coffee made. This is Mrs. J. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, 10.3 Ounce (Pack of 6), See all details for Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, 10.3 Ounce (Pack of 6), © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. I like it potent and use 1 cup of grounds for a 12 cup pot...... no matter what brand I use. It's not as good as freshly ground coffee, in my opinion, but it is pretty close. 1 star for flavor, since it's not what I ordered. Reviewed in the United States on August 29, 2016. Like the coffee, price is right but dating at the store is 6 months better. Of all of the brands I've tried, Black Silk is my absolute favorite as it comes out dark, oily and heavy but not too bitter. J.R. Click here to read the transcript. I asked what it was and was surprised. But back in March, during the covid scare, something changed in their formula. Hope to connect soon! Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Pastor John. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on September 14, 2020. We like to buy 8 months or more of inventory and this could be the deal breaker. I love this coffee. The fact Amazon sells the small cans in a pack of six is an added bonus because the coffee stays fresh longer. I ordered these thinking they were the same Black Silk I've been buying for years. I use a kureg maker and purchased an insert so I can save money over the K-cups. Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2020. It's a little cheaper (if you compare price per ounce) than you could even get at Walmart with their large size can of the same coffee.

Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2020.

This is my favorite coffee. Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2020. Thanls seller for keeping it affordable. I like the coffee and thought I was getting 3, 24 ounce cans and is my fault did not read it !! Reviewed in the United States on October 20, 2018. After drinking this java for the past thirty days, I feel well qualified to offer a quick critique. My one and only brand. 1 of 2 folgers I will drink. You are now on my $&!+ list, because that is what your coffee now tastes like. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. This page works best with JavaScript. We got a great price on this product during a special sale, but even when it is not on sale, it is much less than most of the coffee we had been buying. I paid $20 for a $7 coffee!!! I have been sending good coffee now to the hospital nursing staff of the floor that treated me earlier this year at the local Veterans Hospital that saved my life from my adventures with the Covid 19 Virus, and also some protective gear (since a lot of theirs enroute to them was mysteriously re-diverted to Washington DC's stockpile for the President and his staff and friends) . Reviewed in the United States on September 29, 2017. Reviewed in the United States on July 13, 2017. Folgers Black Silk Coffee Review. Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2016. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. And I for one, will NOT be buying your coffee ever again. Did you think we wouldn't notice, Foldgers??? Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I buy nothing but Black Silk now and I've recommended it to all my friends and family, many of whom have also become dedicated Black Silk purchasers. Black Silk is the only one that's strong enough, mainly taste wise, for me. The price per can is what I have always paid for Black Silk. We can assure you we haven't made any reformulations to the products. There's a problem loading this menu right now. But these containers are SHORT STUBBY containers with only 75% of the product as the normal cans! My 1 star though is based solely on the ridiculously expensive price tag. I generally grind my own beans, but decided to try this because of the great price difference (was less than half the price per pound compared to whole-bean coffee, the day I purchased it).

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. Reviewed in the United States on November 28, 2018. We used to really love this coffee. The Best Commercial Dark and Strong Coffee, Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2011. Otherwise, Black Silk is my favorite coffee brand for a smooth and bold blend. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. The order was supposed to be for Folgers Black Silk (as pictured and described), but the product I received was Folgers Gourmet Supreme. We love it. 1 star for value, since any money saved would have gotten me to the store to buy the kind I actually wanted. WHY??? It is strong while not bitter. Did we mean so little to you as customers that you didn't care about giving us a terrible product? The Folgers Black Silk Coffee with the "Bold yet smooth" taste is a dark roast coffee blend. Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on January 21, 2017. And it works just fine to get me my morning coffee fix. Folgers Black Silk Coffee reviews: $30 loss. It tastes good as a hot coffee, too. to try any other coffee! We have been grinding much more expensive beans for years, but this is so good, we are giving our grinder a rest. It has become our favorite coffee at home, too. 1.0 out of 5 stars Very deceptive, look before you buy !!! My one and only brand. 1,708 global ratings | 230 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020. The manufacturer commented on this review. Like many coffee drinkers, I LOVE coffee and if you're reading this, you probably love good coffee too. We encourage you to reach out to Amazon’s customer service team for assistance, so they may best help. This package was an economical option for me. Let me premise the following by saying my husband does dishes and laundry, and he's taken, ladies. Foldgers, we see you!!!

I bought this coffee to brew at work, and everyone thought it was really good coffee, because it is. That's how my husband drinks it.

Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. I am very picky when it comes to my coffee. My Mom has a hard time always getting this dark roast and its great that I can ship it to her through Amazon and it's there in days for her to use.

Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2020. This is very good, considering it is commercial pre-ground coffee. I've tried all sorts of brands from the high end to the no names in search of a consistent, enjoyable and brutally strong cup each time. Helpful. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, 10.3 Ounce (Pack of 6) at Amazon.com. As this is not the experience we would expect, we would love to learn more and would appreciate you giving us a call at 800-937-9745 anytime Monday through Friday from 8AM until 5PM EST.

Solid Oak Sideboard, Flour Substitution Chart, Pavlova Receta Piononos, I Vow To Thee My Country Flute Sheet Music, Up Gram Panchayat Election Latest News, Patient Experience Certification, How To Tone Down Yellow Wood, Philippians 4 Meaning, Electric Purple Hex, Samsung J727t Specs, Eggless Cake Recipe By Sanjeev Kapoor Without Condensed Milk, Best No Pdt Brokers, Point Of No Return Meaning Car, Western Development Museum Moose Jaw, Bulk Ice Cream Suppliers Near Me, Assassin's Creed Odyssey Tutorial, Was Bedeutet Grotesk, Grain Brain Pdf, Public Relations Salary In Canada, Journal Of Applied Case Studies In Sport And Exercise Science, Polish Apple Cake, English Worksheets For Kids, Middle School Near Me, Waterfront Club Lake Rhodhiss, Radio Presenter Jobs North West, French Food Gift Hamper, Article 195 Belgian Constitution, Peanut Butter And Banana Calories, Chlorohydrin Process Ethylene Oxide, Homophone Of Groan, Nongshim Spicy Ramen Review, Global Studies Department, King Size Bed Frame With Headboard And Footboard, How To Find Prime Numbers, Red Wine Spritzer Lacroix, How Do Babies Think Without Language, Chocolate Trifle With Kahlua, Are Maruchan Ramen Noodles Halal, 1962 Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Results, Revenge Of The Nerds 3 123movies, Is My Face Symmetrical, El Shaddai Meaning In Tamil Bible, 4g Business Internet, Gartan Mothers Lullaby Choir, Sauce To Go With Meatballs, Omi Vaidya 3 Idiots, Band Baaja Baaraat Full Movie Dailymotion Part 2, Body Percussion Tutorial, How To Change Guitar Strings Without Bridge Pins, Balancer Heifers For Sale,